Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maria Scalise
State Marketing Director
585-292-5627 mfscalise@bryantstratton.edu
Mike Sattler
Campus Director
315-472-6603 msattler@bryantstratton.edu
Sue Cumoletti
Syracuse Market Director
315-652-6500 skcumoletti@bryantstratton.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Dimitrievski
Athletic Director & Head Coach
315-472-6603 x253 ndimitrievski@BryantStratton.edu
Tom Christou
Assistant Coach
Allen Schroeder
Assistant Coach
Jeff Spenard
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Belsito
Head Coach
acbelsito@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Frisina
Men's Basketball Head Coach
dafrisina@bryantstratton.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kate Darling
Track & Cross Country Head Coach
315-472-6603 cddarling@bryantstratton.edu
Bryant & Stratton College