Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Sattler
Campus Director
315-472-6603 msattler@bryantstratton.edu
Cory Moehringer
Sports Information Coordinator
cmmoehringer@bryantstratton.edu
Maria Scalise
State Marketing Director
585-292-5627 mfscalise@bryantstratton.edu
Sue Cumoletti
Syracuse Market Director
315-652-6500 skcumoletti@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Dimitrievski
Athletic Director & Head Coach
315-472-6603 x253 ndimitrievski@BryantStratton.edu
Tom Christou
Assistant Coach
Allen Schroeder
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Grigorita
Head Coach & Assistant Athletic Director
315-472-6603 x. 269 agrigorita@bryantstratton.edu
Kevin Schalk
Assistant Coach
Anthony Terrinoni
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Frisina
Head Coach
315-472-6603 ex. 247 dafrisina@bryantstratton.edu
Nolan Cass
Volunteer Assistant

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clay Sherman
Head Coach
315-472-6603 csherman@bryantstratton.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juan Martinez
Head Coach
315-472-6603 jamartinez@bryantstratton.edu

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sarah Lindovski
JV Assistant Coach
Bryant & Stratton College